Contact persons

Your international contact persons

Gerhard Hierholzer
International | Austria | China | Russia

Mobile +49 160 93603357
Fax +49 7243 7100-978
gerhard.hierholzer@nadelvlies.de

Floor Concept GmbH
Switzerland

Schweiz Bachstrasse 29
CH-8912 Obfelden

Guido Ebneter
Mobile +41 79 2636607
Fax +41 79 2636607
g.ebneter@floorconcept.ch

Paul Bleuler
Mobile +41 79 6137970
Fax +41 79 2636607
p.bleuler@floorconcept.ch

Jack van der Kamp
The Netherlands

Mobile +31 6 53250322
Fax +31 313 475905
jack.vanderkamp@nadelvlies.de

Administration

Achim Waible
Head of Human Ressources

Phone +49 7243 7100-344achim.waible@nadelvlies.de

Rose-Marie Riedl
Head of Marketing

Phone +49 7243 7100-350
rose.riedl@nadelvlies.de

Annett Dienst
Marketing

Phone +49 7243 7100-327
annett.dienst@nadelvlies.de